Thursday, July 21, 2011

Guys: when you see a girl walking around in a sports bra n sweat pants at a sport comp?

So at wrestling events I wear my singlet but like I fold it down since weaing it up all the time is uncomfortable, and just leave it folded over my sweat pants kind of. I wear my school jacket to stay warm and all, and it's not like it's weird that I do this, well to other wrestlers anyways. But what would you think of this? I mean if I was skiny and fit it would be different but I've gotten funny looks or the DAMMN look and just want an all around opinion on it.

No comments:

Post a Comment