When I watch these movies I see hot guys suddently wearing silky pj's pants and a shirt kinda thing that matches in blues, whites, whatever... Well the thing is I think it makes them look stupid lol I can't imagine sleeping with a guy who wears silky matching pj's HAaa lol... it reminds me of broadwayyy lol like not so manly at all. So what do you all wear to sleep? I personally think a guy should just wear a white singlet top or maybe nothing with pants... oiiii but not silkly :Ppp
No comments:
Post a Comment