Most likely they thought you were hot, or they thought you were ugly and were making fun of you. You never know with guys. I know a lot of guys that like to yell things at random people out of cars, I guess that's valuable entertainment for them or something. Don't worry about it lol, guys can be so weird :)
No comments:
Post a Comment